Stone Age Boy: Cave Painting Art Activity
Hiccup The Viking: Art Activity

If You Give a Mouse a Cookie: Giveaway

Crumbs! Here we are, after one year of blogging! Time flies when you're having fun! By way of a big thank you to all our lovely visitors who regularly stop by, we are hosting our first (not a download) Learning Parade giveaway! Here is what is up for grabs: A hard backed copy of If You Give a Mouse a Cookie by Laura Numeroff, and the lovely little character from the story, as new with tags!

Cookie
 

This picture book has become a classic and if you search online there are literally dozens of fantastic teaching units and resources to accompany the text! We live in the UK, but this giveaway is open to everyone worldwide. The giveaway ends on Friday 18th June. To enter, just leave your name and website (optional) in the comments following this post. To increase your chances of winning, those who tweet the giveaway will be entered into the draw twice; just make sure you refer to the tweet in your comment! 

The winner will be chosen using a random number generator. We will announce who wins the story pack in a post published during the week beginning 19th June, so check back then. Good luck everyone! :) **CLOSED**

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Lou

What a great giveaway! Idon't have a website but I regularly visit here and share many of the ideas at my Kinder :)

Louise

Marianna

Thanks for the chance!

Adriana

What a great giveaway :) I would love to add this little fellow to our library to share with all the children.

Paula Hafner

My son loves this book and I love reading it to him.

Kerrie mayans

Nice giveaway! My daughter loves this book.

Kelly Ann T.

I would love to read this to Kyle and Sydney for a bedtime story.
I tweeted too,
http://twitter.com/cstironkat/status/15209747117

cdziuba

tweeted http://twitter.com/cdziuba/status/15189978596

cdziuba

[email protected] I'd love to win for my granddaughter

mindy

thank you so much this looks wonderful

Angie Koboldt

Angie Koboldt
Lake City, Michigan
http://www.thoughtfulspotdaycare.blogspot.com
I have a featured section on my blog with all the Laura Numeroff books. It's under reading month!

Zoe @ Playing by the book

Yes, I've heard lots of fun things about this so it would be great to win! Congrats on a year of blogging - I know it's been a bit tougher for you since going back to work, but you've got a great blog here with wonderful resources.

Eric - Happy Birthday Author

My kids love If you Give a Mouse a Cookie! My website is www.happybirthdayauthor.com. Thanks!

ShootingStarsMag

I loved this as a child and would love to share with my cousin.

TerriAnn

Thanks for the giveaway. My website is below. Tweeted http://twitter.com/cookiesANDclogs/status/15081957969

[email protected]
http://www.cookiesandclogs.com
Deals and reviews from a stay-at-home mother of 1

Ana Belén

Nice giveaway!! Enter me please!!
Tweeted: http://twitter.com/fisiwoman/statuses/15065490430


Spain

Sharon McEwen-Moore

Congratulations on a wonderful site!
Yes, I've seen this book mentioned too.
Thanks for the chance to win!

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been saved. Comments are moderated and will not appear until approved by the author. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until the author has approved them.

Your Information

(Name is required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)